Reviews

★★★★★ "Renton Smile Dentistry is the best!" - Sealth R. (Patient since 2016)
Renton Smile Dentistry is the best! Highly recommend! My dentist was Sami, and she was awesome. She was friendly, caring, funny, and very skilled. I knew I was in good hands. Everyone in the office is very professional and treats you with care. I never felt uncomfortable and it was a rare experience where I actually had fun at the dentist! They even worked very hard when my insurance had an issue. They worked with me to resolve it and I can't thank them enough. Thank you!
Dec 15, 2016

★★★★★ "Great Job! Friendly and efficient service." - Rachael M. (Patient since 2006)
Great Job! Friendly and efficient service.
Dec 11, 2016

★★★★★ "Awesome experience and very professional staff!..." - Michael C. (Patient since 2015) Awesome experience and very professional staff!
Dec 7, 2016

★★★★★ "" -  Rachel A.  (Patient since 2016)
This is the loveliest group of people you could meet. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were amazing at allaying my fears when having even the simplest of procedures done. Absolutely love this place and everyone involved!
Nov 22, 2016

★★★★★ "" - Corie C.  (Patient since 2016)
From the moment I scheduled my appointment, I've been impressed with this staff. I had not been to the dentist in years due to a previous traumatic dentist visit I had when I was younger. The receptionist helped ease some of my anxiety during my call to schedule the appointment. The hygienist, Sunny, is amazing! She was extremely personable and gentle and explained every single step before she did it. I also really liked being able to see the images of my teeth on the screen in front of me while they are being taken. And finally, Dr. Manchester is fantastic! She understood my fear and anxiety and eased my mind altogether. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.... which says a ton!
Nov 19, 2016

★★★★★ "Great service. Thorough evaluat" - Kerlan W.  (Patient since 2015)
Great service. Thorough evaluation.
Nov 16, 2016

★★★★ "" - Elizabeth H. (Patient since 2016)
I had a dental emergency and was able to be seen the same day.
Nov 6, 2016

★★★★★ "Renton Smile"- Nancy F.  (Patient since 2006)
Dr. Manchester is a quality dentist. She is thorough and competent.
Sep 19, 2016

★★★★★ "" -  Vicki S.  (Patient since 2010)
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. The dentist is just the best and is very personable. We would recommend your dentistry to anyone!
Sep 14, 2016

★★★★ "Great dentist!" - Theron T.  (Patient since 2016)
Great dentist! Went in and they were very accomodating and the hygienist was very nice and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. Best dentist I have every had.
Sep 12, 2016

★★★★★ "Three years of experience with this office" - Valerie C.  (Patient since 2014)
This office focuses on the patient and they take care of the paperworl behind the scenes so you don't feel like a number. The office is very clean and comfortable with long-term staff who are highly-trained. They focus on overall health changes and patterns to find out might be effecting changes in dental health. The Xray cameras they use are high tech and you get to see the xray result during the consultation. My gums have gotten better based on advice they have given me (I don't have a perfect mouth and they come up with really useful tips.) They spend time to know the patients rather than just cycling people through. Dr. Manchester is very personable and funny, I really like her, very sharp. In Sep 2016 I was in and out in 50 minutes for a cleaning, they keep to their schedule. I have not had any work done, just cleanings and exams.
Sep 2, 2016

★★★★★ "" - Bryan F.  (Patient since 2016)
Clean office, welcoming staff, and a very patient dentist who took the time to explain the treatment plan... great first visit!
Aug 19, 2016

★★★★★ "I was happy with the service..." - Lyle B.  (Patient since 2013)
I was happy with the service.
July 23, 2016

★★★★★ "When scheduling appointment I was assured nitrox oxide would be available to assist in calming my..." - Kimberly N. (Patient since 2016)
When scheduling appointment I was assured nitrox oxide would be available to assist in calming my nerves. Once there was told none available, problem with machine, costly to replace. Tried to get through appointment under extreme anxiety. Teeth cleaned lightly. Recommended a deep cleaning. Xrays taken, alot! Told I have a tooth cracked in 2 places and they would call around to find one and refer me to specialist to assess tooth for saving. That was 3 weeks ago. Reminded receptionist I was still awaiting referral after 1.5 wk. Told she's been busy and would get info to me. Still have not received information for referral. Dentist did not explain remaining results of xrays and condition of remaining teeth; or issues with any others,etc. Yet left me wondering what else may need to be addressed. Frustrated due to their inefficiency to follow through. Maybe not the best service or dentistry.
July 18, 2016

★★★★★ "Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy)..." - Nazar B. (Patient since 2011)
Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy)
June 29, 2016
  
★★★★★ "My teeth absolutely "squeaky" clean. Great job!..." Penelope F (Patient since 2013)
My teeth absolutely "squeaky" clean. Great job!
June 9, 2016

★★★★★ "My first impression was Clean and friendly. Currently, easing my dental anxieties. We just met!...." - Samatha M. (Patient since 2016)
My first impression was Clean and friendly. Currently, easing my dental anxieties. We just met! I feel positive about this doctor and her staff.
May 23,2016

★★★★★ "Great service, great treatment! - Viktoriya V. (Patient since 2016)
Great service, great treatment!
May 13, 2016

★★★★★ "Awesome dentist highly recommend" - Andrey A. (Patient since 2016)
I had a great first experience with Dr. Manchester she was very polite so was everyone else in the office. My payment options were clearly explained so we're benefits of their membership package. The prices were fair and the work they did was top notch very satisfied!
May 8, 2016

★★★★★ "I always been with kindness even staffing have change everyone is still profession I enjoy the..." - Mary R. (Patient since 2008)
I always been with kindness even staffing have change everyone is still profession I enjoy the conversation and cleanest of your office and location. Thanks xxxxxxxx rating
May 7, 2016

★★★★★ "Amazing experience with a friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family." - Higher P. (Patient since 2016)
Amazing experience with a friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Apr 6, 2016

★★★★★ "Don't change anything you are all TOP OF THE LINE" - Greg S. (Patient since 2013)
Don't change anything you are all TOP OF THE LINE.
Apr 1, 2016

★★★★ "The staff is incredibly nice and friendly and always very informative" - Alice W. (Patient since 2010)
The staff is incredibly nice and friendly and always very informative. I was a little put off by the pre-payment required for dental work. I don't remember the office staff requesting pre-payments before. I understand it's easier to pay before the treatment, but i'd rather pay  the day of the appointment and not feel pressured about anything financial.
May 12, 2016

★★★★★ "Excellent experience with staff and Dr. Manchester" - Monica C. (Patient since 2016)
Staff and Dr. Manchester was a pleasant visit. Office is vey clean and the staff greets you with a smile. Dr. Manchester was very precise with her findings and I appreciate her kindness which made me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Manchester to my family, friends, and co workers!
Mar 1, 2016

★★★★★ "Overall, great experience." - Gisselle C. (Patient since 2016)
Overall, great experience.
Feb 29, 2016

★★★★★ "Excellent office and warm atmosphere. Staff kind and professional." - Eddie H. (Patient since 2014)
Excellent office and warm atmosphere. Staff kind and professional.
Feb 4, 2016

★★★★★ "Sunny cleaned my teeth and provides outstanding service and care due to the sensitivity of my..." -Kevin S. (Patient since 2014)
Sunny cleaned my teeth and provides outstanding service and care due to the sensitivity of my teeth.
Nov 5, 2015

★★★★★ "Great!" - Marissa M. (Patient since 2015)
Had a great first experience. They are very generous with the numbing. Gentle, very explanatory. I would highly recommend them and will continue to go to them as my dentist.
Nov 2, 2015

★★★★★ "Good experience." - Mark B. (Patient since 2015)
It was a good experience overall. I showed up pretty early for my appointment and was able to be seen early. Staff was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly - no real complaints.
Oct 7, 2015

★★★★★ "Everything was great. Sunny was excellent. It was nice to meet the new dentist - Matthew S. (Patient since 2010)
Everything was great. Sunny was excellent. It was nice to meet the new dentist. I will recommend you to friends.
Oct 2, 2015

★★★★★ "Sunny is an awesome hygienist." - Scott C. (Patient since 2008)
Sunny is an awesome hygienist.
Sep 30, 2015

★★★★★ "Sunny is very kind, caring, and attentive" - David K. (Patient since 2015)
Sunny is very kind, caring, and attentive.  She is passionate about creating a warm and inviting environment for her patients. She constantly check in with her patients to make sure they are as comfortable as possible.
Sep 24, 2015

★★★★★ "My experience was good 5 star for you!" - Vicki S. (Patient since 2010)
My experience was good. I am a very nervous patient and you made me feel as at ease as possible for me! And - it did not hurt after or anything!!!!!
Sep 18, 2016

★★★★★ "Dr. Manchester and her team were the most professional/courteous/kindest people I've met" - Helena F. (Patient since 2006)
Dr. Manchester and her team were the most professional/courteous/kindest people I've met. Their service was excellent!
Sept 16, 2015

★★★★★ "I was afraid when I heard Dr. Ken was no longer going to be my Dr. It took me a while to find him" - Rebecca M. (Patient since 2010)
I was afraid when I heard Dr Ken was no longer going to be my Dr. It took me a while to find him. I was very happy with Elizabeth she was friendly and warm. I felt very comfortable. Thank you. See you soon!
Sep 15, 2015

★★★★★ "n.a." - Khim-Thoa T.  (Patient since 2010)
Very professional attitude, clean office. Thanks for the H2O. I always drink water when I go to the dentist.
Sept 12, 2015

★★★★★ "RN." - Khim-Thoa T. (Patient since 2010)
Clean environment & atmosphere. Thanks for the H2O. I always get a drink of water there.
Sept 12, 2015

★★★★★ "All of the staff were very welcoming & friendly" - Sarina B.  (Patient since 2015)
All of the staff were very welcoming & friendly. I was very impressed with my hygienist's (Sunny) advanced knowledge in the field. She, also, provided the most detailed cleaning I've had ever! Dr. Manchester explained my x-rays and care plan clearly & showed a genuine interest in my overall dental care.
Aug 18, 2015

★★★★★ "Sunny is great..." - Kevin S.  (Patient since 2014)
Sunny is great... She really takes care of me and understands my sensitivity issues with my teeth. She does a very good job and is friendly and kind.
July 30, 2015

★★★★★ "Amazing doctor and staff" - Angelene M. (Patient since 2014)
Absolutely the best dental work I had received so far. Excellent and professional dental services from Dr. Manchester and staff. Thank you for giving back my confidence to smile again :)
July 15, 2015

★★★★★ "It has been quite some time since I went to the dentist due to a number of reasons including..." - Jordan M. (Patient since 2015)
It has been quite some time since I went to the dentist due to a number of reasons including feeling embarrassed about smoking and how my former dentist approached that situation. I went online to find a new dentist and I can easily say the reviews Renton Smile Dentistry receives are earned. As my appointment began, I told Sunny about my situation and she took it upon herself to make sure my experience as comfortable as possible. There was no shaming and instead Sunny and Dr. Manchester simply laid out the few problems areas, the little things I could do to maintain my teeth better and I left there with a long-term dentist. At one point, Sunny professionally hinted to Dr. Manchester to avoid a particular conversation about my teeth I wasn't ready to tackle. I was both impressed that Sunny did this but also in how she approached the situation. All this to say that I highly recommend giving this group a chance. Their level of service and professionalism will leave you as impressed as it left me,
July 14, 2015

★★★★★ "I talked to a person for appointment on phone she told me medicare would pay no out of pocket...." - Gary G. (Patient since 2014)
I talked to a person for appointment on phone she told me medicare would pay no out of pocket expense medicare paid nothing, we are on a fixed income that really hurt us.
July 4, 2015

★★★★★ "I talked to receptionist on phone she said me medicare would pay my bill no out of pocket expense boy...." - Carol G. (Patient since 2014)
I talked to receptionist on phone she said me medicare would pay my bill no out of pocket expense boy what a surprise they paid nothing.
July 4, 2015

★★★★★ "back to 5 star" - Michael H. (Patient since 2010)
I got my deep cleaning that I didn't last time. I didn't get charged. Everything was pleasant usual. I always have a great experience.
June 26, 2015

★★★★★ "Great, thorough, and personable service" - Alfred M. (Patient since 2008)
Renton Smile Dentistry is a superb dental office with a knowledgeable, courteous, and professional staff. They are also great at keeping you informed and educated regarding your dental health and need.
June 16, 2015

★★★★★ "Please provide a detailed summary of the actions taken in each visit and any followup required by...." - Sandeep M. (Patient since 2008)
Please provide a detailed summary of the actions taken in each visit and any follow up required by the patient (in print and via e-mail)
July 3, 2015

★★★★★ "no need to change anything" - Michael S. (Patient since 2008)
No need to change anything
May 7, 2015

★★★★★ "Nothing at all. This place is awesome!! And for Question 6" - Sebrae M. (Patient since 2014)
Nothing at all. This place is awesome!! And for Question 6. I wanted to say HELL YEAH! but, that wasn't an option.
May 5, 2015

★★★★★ "All was good! Everyone is friendly and Dr. Manchester is great!!" - Tori C. (Patient since 2014)
All was good! Everyone is friendly and Dr. Manchester is great!!
Apr 24, 2015

★★★★★ "I was scared of meeting the new dentist because we were very comfortable with Dr. Keh" - Nina S. (Patient since 2011)
I was scared of meeting the new dentist because we were very comfortable with Dr. Keh. Dr. Manchester however was wonderful and I believe we will be quite happy with her :)
Apr 21, 2015

★★★★★ "Visit" - Patricia G. (Patient since 2011)
Things went well and I'm happy with new advice.
Apr 21, 2015

★★★★★ "I was pleased with everything and everyone." - Patricia G. (Patient since 2011)
I was pleased with everything and everyone.
Apr 21, 2015

★★★★★ "No comments at this time." - Timothy R. (Patient since 2010)
No comments at this time.
Apr 12, 2015

★★★★★ "Sunni did a wonderful job and she was very personable!" - Danielle M. (Patient since 2015)
Sunni did a wonderful job and she was very personable!
Apr 8, 2015

★★★★★ "I really enjoyed dealing with Sunny, she makes you feel comfortable, always polite and I had made..." Sally J. (Patient since 2013)
I really enjoyed dealing with Sunny, she makes you feel comfortable, always polite and I had made appointment to have my whole family come in for a visit. Sunny is a great person.
Apr 7, 2015

★★★★★ "I met Dr. Manchester, the new dentist" - Georgia P. (Patient since 2011)
I met Dr. Manchester, the new dentist. She was very thorough and informative of my options for work needed on my remaining teeth, and the best alternative for a more feasible replacement for my current partial which was causing me discomfort. I believe that after talking it over with my partner, will follow through on her plan.
Mar 30, 2015

★★★★★ "The service is excellent" - Defu L. (Patient since 2014)
The service is excellent
Mar 24, 2015

★★★★★ "I met Dr. Washington for the first time and she was great." - Sylvia L. (Patient since 2009)
I met Dr. Washington for the first time and she was wonderful. Sonni does a great job with cleaning.
Mar 24, 2015

★★★★★ "Everyone that assisted me was very friendly." - Andrea P. (Patient since 2014)
Everyone that assisted me was very friendly.
Mar 21, 2015

★★★★★ "Cortny, Sunny, and Dr. Manchester Thank You!" - Nazar B. (Patient since 2011)
Cortny, Sunny, and Dr. Manchester Thank You!
Mar 19, 2015

★★★★★ "Enjoyed meeting new dentist and hygienist. Both very pleasant and accomodating." - Nancy H. (Patient since 2014)
Enjoyed meeting new dentist and hygienist. Both very pleasant and accomodating.
Mar 18, 2015

★★★ "sub dentist" - Michael H.  (Patient since 2010)
I have always had a great experience when I come here. Last time was different. I had a sub dentist. That didn't seem like she wanted to do the extraction. After I explained some of the issues I had in the past. Then we switch from a extraction to a fill and deep cleaning. The fill went find. But don't believe she gave me a deep cleaning. That I paid for. That was the fastest cleaning. I ever had. I never had a deep cleaning before. So I asked other people who had deep cleanings. It didn't sound like I got ine. I didn't think I got one. But didn't complain. Overall it was the usually get service. I get when I go. But I wouldn't go any place else.
Mar 5, 2015

★★★★★ " I absolutely love this place!!!" - Katrina H. (Patient since 2014)
I absolutely love Sunny. She's amazing she's very good at learning my health care before every visit to make survi receive the proper dental care or any concerns that may come about. I love Dr. Manchester, I was skeptical of going back since Dr. Keh left cause I absolutely loved him. But no worries Dr. Manchester is even more amazing and very helpful, gentle and loving. I only had one visit with her thus far and I fell in fell with her amazing charm and concern for her job. Great place and they will always have my business. 10 stars I would give if it was possible.
Feb 19,2015

★★★★★ " Had the Root Canal done on #15. Dr. Johnson thinks a wait-and-see approach to #13" - Charles A. (Patient since 2014)
Had the Root Canal done on #15. Dr. Johnson thinks a wait-and-see approach to #13. So, what about #12? The tooth that didn't feel pain? Great service! My usual great experience at this dental office. Would have been great to have gotten the Root Canal done there, like Dr. Keh usually did. Did Johnson's office doesn't take Careington, so it cost nearly twice as much.
Feb 7, 2015

★★★★★ "The new dentist was nervous which made me more nervous. She snapped at one of the hygienists" - Andrea G. (Patient since 2013)
The new dentist was nervous which made me more nervous. She snapped at one of the hygienists. She was argumentative with me at one point about what I was feeling vs what she was actually doing. There were multiple interruptions, even while the dentist was giving me consultation, etc. At checkout, I was quoted more ($102) than I was last year ($77) when I supposed to get this work done. Not sure if I'll be back.
Feb 6, 2015

★★★★★ "about 10-15 minutes for appointment to begin. Rushed at end for ACCESS bus pickup" - Timothy R. (Patient since 2010)



WE USE THE 
LATEST DENTAL TECHNOLOGY
Share by: